Know anything about music?

I’m trying to rekindle an old flame in my life: The love I once had for my dear Aviva, and the music we once made together.

So, I thought, what better way than I combine two loves, Hebrew and music. And, through some simple Googling, after Morfixing for the word “chord” in Hebrew, I found the chords for “M’mamakim”. I actually found two versions; before that one, I’d found this:

The YouTube page actually provides a link to the chords along with a Spanish translation of the song. I printed both versions.

We’ll see if I follow through, or if love fizzles out once again.

This entry was posted in Español, עברית and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

